America's League

Where the Stars of Tomorrow Shine Tonight!

CCBL Directory

League Administration
President Chuck Sturtevant
 
508-648-2718
Chuckhs@comcast.net
Senior Vice President  Bill Bussiere 508-364-3164
bussiere@capecodbaseball.org
Vice President  Tom Gay 508-748-0287
Tom.Gay@gatemen.org
Vice President  Mary Henderson 508-432-2000
mehendy@comcast.net
Treasurer  Steve Wilson 508-404-7404
sbwils@comcast.net

Secretary

 

Paula Tufts

 

paulatufts4gatemen@gmail.com

 

Director of Public Relations

 

Ben Brink

 

978-609-7238

brink@capecodbaseball.org

 

Director of Broadcasting

John Garner 508-404-7434
johnwgarner@earthlink.net
Director of Communications Jim McGonigle

508-404-8597
vipjlm@verizon.net
 

     
Website Manager Bill Bussiere bussiere@capecodbaseball.org
     
Website Editor    
Baseball Administration

Commissioner

 

Commisioner Emeritus

Eric Zmuda
 

Paul Galop

508-566-4988
ericz00@comcast.net

pgalop@comcast.net

Director of Officiating Sol Yas
4 Daniel Dr
N. Easton, MA 02356
508-404-8602
solyas@aol.com
Senior Deputy Commissioner Sol Yas
4 Daniel Dr
N. Easton, MA 02356
508-404-8602
solyas@aol.com
Deputy Commissioner Bill Bussiere bussiere@capecodbaseball.org
Deputy Commissioner Peter Hall  peterhall88@gmail.com
Deputy Commissioner Mike Carrier mcarrier@uppercapetech.org
Head Statistician & Supervisor of Scorers Chris Thoms cdthoms@gmail.com