League Administration
President Chuck Sturtevant
33 Wintergreen Road
Mashpee, MA 02649
508-648-2718
Chuckhs@comcast.net
Senior Vice President  Bill Bussiere 508-364-3164
bussiere@capecodbaseball.org
Vice President  Tom Gay 508-748-0287
Tom.Gay@gatemen.org
Vice President  Mary Henderson 508-432-2000
mehendy@comcast.net
Treasurer  Steve Wilson 508-404-7404
sbwils@comcast.net
Secretary  Kim Wolfe 508-771-7205
wolfeki@comcast.net
Director of Broadcasting John Garner 508-404-7434
johnwgarner@earthlink.net
Director of Communications  Jim McGonigle 508-432-6909 / 508-404-8597
vipjlm@comcast.net
Director of Public Relations John Garner 508-404-7434
johnwgarner@earthlink.net
Director of Social Media    
Senior Writer    
Website Manager    
Website Editor    
Baseball Administration
Commissioner Paul Galop
232 Shane Drive
Chatham, MA 02633
508-404-7403
pgalop@comcast.net
Director of Officiating Sol Yas
4 Daniel Dr
N. Easton, MA 02356
508-404-8602
solyas@aol.com
Senior Deputy Commissioner Sol Yas
4 Daniel Dr
N. Easton, MA 02356
508-404-8602
solyas@aol.com
Deputy Commissioner Bill Bussiere bussiere@capecodbaseball.org
Deputy Commissioner Peter Hall  peterhall88@gmail.com
Deputy Commissioner Mike Carrier mcarrier@uppercapetech.org
Head Statistician & Supervisor of Scorers Chris Thoms cdthoms@gmail.com