capecodbaseball.org


2018 Team Rosters Released!

With 66 days to go till the first pitch of the 2018 season, our teams are busy getting ready for the season. 
 
Check out all of the 2018 rosters below-
 
Brewster Whitecaps - http://www.brewsterwhitecaps.com/2018-roster.html
 
Bourne Braves - http://bournebraves.org/team/roster/
 
Cotuit Kettleers - https://www.kettleers.org/roster/
 
Falmouth Commodores - https://falmouthcommodores.com/my-account/current-season-information/roster/
 
Orleans Firebirds- http://orleansfirebirds.pointstreaksites.com/view/orleansfirebirds/meet-the-team/firebirds-2018-roster
 
Harwich Mariners - http://www.harwichmariners.org/index.cfm?base=4
 
Chatham Anglers - http://www.chathamanglers.com/index.cfm?base=5&seasonyr=2018
 
Wareham Gatemen - https://www.gatemen.org/player-bio
 
Hyannis Harbor Hawks - http://www.harborhawks.org/2018Roster

Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox - http://ydredsox.pointstreaksites.com/view/ydredsox/2018-roster-8
 
Continue to follow the league and all of our teams via their websites and on social media.