America's League

Where the Stars of Tomorrow Shine Tonight!

League News

2018 CCBL Awards

2018 CCBL Awards
08/04/2018 12:29 PM

Article By: CCBL Public Relations Office

2018 Cape Cod Baseball League Awards

Presidents Trophy - Most Wins               Y-D Red Sox

Eastern Division Champions                    Y-D Red Sox

Western Division Champions                   Wareham Gatemen

Commisioners Cup                                    Falmouth Commodores

Claffy Outstanding Player                           Justin Lasko                   Bourne Braves     
                                                                         Jacob Wallace               Bourne Braves        
McNeese Outstanding Pro Prospect        J.J. Bleday                      Orleans Firebirds

John WyldeGM of the Year                           Steve Faucher               Y-D Red Sox
Curran Manager of the Year                        Scott Pickler                   Y-D Red Sox  

Umpire of the Year                                         Rick Emerson

Pat Sorenti MVP                                             Matthew Barefoot           Hyannis Harbor Hawks

Robello 10th Player Award                          Andre Lipcius                 Harwich Mariners

Russ Ford Outstanding Relief Pitcher      Dylan Thomas               Hyannis Harbor Hawks

Thurmon Munson Batting Champion       Matthew Barefoot           Hyannis Harbor Hawks

Silvia Sportmanship Award                        Maverick Handley           Falmouth Commodores

Whitehouse Outstanding Pitcher             Adam Laskey                   Falmouth Commodores