America's League

Where the Stars of Tomorrow Shine Tonight!

League News

2022 Cape Cod Baseball League All-League Team Announced

Graphic: Maya Ferland; Photo: Samantha Frank
09/07/2022 6:00 AM

Article By: CCBL Public Relations Office

C: Luke Shliger, Yarmouth-Dennis, Maryland
1B: Christopher Brito, Bourne, Rutgers
2B: Matt Shaw, Bourne, Rutgers
3B: Mitch Jebb, Hyannis, Michigan State
SS: Tommy Troy, Cotuit, Stanford
INF. UTIL: Colby Halter, Falmouth, Florida
INF. UTIL: Alex Mooney, Falmouth, Duke
OF: Brooks Baldwin, Cotuit, UNC-Wilmington
OF: Cole Carrigg, Yarmouth-Dennis, San Diego State
OF: Travis Honeyman, Orleans, Boston College
OF: Michael Sirota, Hyannis, Northeastern
OF: Evan Sleight, Bourne, Rutgers
DH: Tyler Johnson, Cotuit, Coastal Carolina
UTIL: Max Anderson, Wareham, Nebraska
UTIL: Nick Goodwin, Harwich, Kansas State
UTIL: Luke Keaschall, Orleans, San Francisco

SP: Ben Hampton, Chatham, West Virginia
SP: Chase Jeter, Falmouth, Bryant
SP: Jared Lyons, Yarmouth-Dennis, George Mason
SP: Bryce Warrecker, Orleans, Cal Poly
RP: Jordy Allard, Hyannis, Northeastern
RP: Ty Cummings, Bourne, Campbell
RP: Brian Fitzpatrick, Brewster, Rutgers
RP: Jackson Kelley, Cotuit, Mercer
RP: Brennen Oxford, Brewster, Wake Forest
RP: Joe Savino, Harwich, Elon
RP: Drew Sommers, Falmouth, Arizona
RP: Josh Stewart, Falmouth, Texas A&M
RP: Cameron Weston, Wareham, Michigan
CP: Cam Schuelke, Cotuit, Northwood